Town Information

The four towns that make up the Bradley Development League are East Granby, Suffield, Windsor, and Windsor Locks.

Each town is committed to fostering a rapid local approval process for development proposals. The economic development professionals in each community are available to facilitate with local departments in order to move your project forward.

Learn more about the BDL towns:

Affiliate Organizations