Board of Directors

The Board of Directors, comprised of representatives from both the public and private sectors, meets quarterly to hear reports from the Operating Committee on the business of the League, to approve its annual budget, and to approve any changes to its mission.

  • Paul Harrington, President, First Selectman of the Town of Windsor Locks
  • Colin Moll, Vice President, First Selectman of the Town of Suffield
  • Peter Souza, Treasurer, Town Manager of Windsor
  • Eden Wimpfheimer, Secretary, First Selectman of the Town of East Granby
  • Kevin Dillon, Executive Director, Connecticut Airport Authority
  • George Hermann, Business Member, President of Windsor Federal Savings
  • Tim Lescalleet, Business Member, Executive Vice President, INDUS Realty Trust, Inc.
  • Dan Merrigan, Business Member, Broker, Merrigan and LeFebvre
  • Donald Anneser, Business Member, Controller, Joining Industries
  • Ojala Naeem, Business Member, Head of Experimentation, Travelers Insurance
Affiliate Organizations