Windsor Locks Community Information

Town of Windsor Locks
50 Church Street
Windsor Locks, CT 06096
(860) 627-1444
http://www.windsorlocksct.org/


Contact Information for Key Departments

First Selectman
J. Christopher Kervick
(860) 627-1444
ckervick@wlocks.com

Assesor
Elizabeth Duffy
(860) 627-1448
eduffy@wlocks.com

Building Official
Mark Doody
(860) 627-1447
mdoody@wlocks.com

Town Planner / Zoning Enforcement Officer
Jennifer V. Rodriguez, AICP
(860) 627-1447
jrodriguez@wlocks.com

Town Engineer
Dana Steele, P.E.
J.R. Russo & Associates
(860) 623-0569
dsteele@jrrusso.com

Tax Collector
Peter Juzczynski
(860) 627-1415
PJuzczynski@wlocks.com

Town Clerk
Bill Hamel
(860) 627-1441
bhamel@wlocks.com


Type of Government

Board of Selectmen - Board of Finance - Town Meeting


School Information

Superintendent of Schools
Dr. Susan Bell
(860) 292-5002
58 S. Elm St.
superintendent@wlps.org
http://www.wlps.org/

  • Windsor Locks High School 

58 S. Elm Street
(860) 292-5724

  • Windsor Locks Middle School

7 Center Street
(860) 292-5012

  • North Street Elementary School 

325 North Street
(860) 292-5027

  • South Elementary School

87 South Street
(860) 292-5021


Major Employers

All located in Windsor Locks, CT 06096

  • Ahlstrom-Dexter Corporation 

2 Elm Street
(860) 654-8452

  • American Honda Motor Co. Inc.

555 Old County Road
(860) 627-5911

  • Bombardier Aerospace 

Bradley International Airport
(860) 627-9491

  • Bradley International Airport

www.bradleyairport.com
(860) 292-2000

  • C&S Wholesale Grocers 

500 North Street
(860) 627-4105

  • Federal Express

655 Old County Road
(860) 627-6729

  • Ford Motor Company

110 Old County Circle
(860) 292-3601

  • Grief Bros Corporation

491 North Street
(860) 623-2641

  • Signature Flight Support Corp.

100 Signature Way
(860) 623-4955

  • UPS

Bradley International Airport
(800) 742-5877

  • Watkins Motor Lines

130 Old County Circle
(860) 903-0160


Chamber of Commerce

Bradley Regional Chamber of Commerce
P. O. Box 1335
East Granby, CT 06026
Phone: (860) 651-3833
Fax: (860) 653-3855
Email: admin@bradleyregionalchamber.org
www.ctchamber.org/bradley